Vorstand

Herzlich Willkommen bei unserem Vorstand!

Bekleidetes Amt Name Telefon E-Mail Adresse
1. Vorsitzender Maik Bothe 0170/6415462 maik.bothe@westumer.com
2. Vorsitzender Hans Georg Wiese 02572/9235103 Hans-georg.wiese@westumer.com
1. Kassierer Daniel Albers Daniel.Albers@westumer.com
2. Kassierer Marcel zur Mühlen 02572/941867 marcel.zurmuehlen@westumer.com
1. Schriftführer Martin Kamp 02572/8718568 martin.kamp@westumer.com
2. Schriftführer Erich Ortmeier erich.ortmeier@westumer.com
1. Gerätewart Markus Jaeschke 02572/5316  markus.jaeschke@westumer.com
2. Gerätewart Lukas Albers lukas.albers@westumer.com
1. Vereinigtenvertreter Matthias Röhring 0160/6350553
2. Vereinigtenvertreter Marcel Schnückler 02572/6111 marcel.schnueckler@westumer.com
Karnevalsminister Thomas Klähn thomas.klaehn@westumer.com
Tambourmajor Marcel Schnückler 02572/6111 marcel.schnueckler@westumer.com
Hallenwart Michael Ottenjann 02572/6099952 michael.ottenjann@westumer.com
Vogelkönig Jens Tiltmann
Männerkönig Daniel Albers daniel.albers@westumer.com
Sternkönig Klaus Ruland klaus.ruland@westumer.com
Beisitz Thomas Untiet 02572/9601957 thomas.untiet@westumer.com
Beisitz Jörn Schulte
Beisitz Andrew Dietrich andrew.dietrich@westumer.com
Beisitz Klaus Ruland klaus.ruland@westumer.com
Beisitz Andreas Wiese andreas.wiese@westumer.com
Schützenjugendvertreter Aurelius Düsterbeck aurelius.duesterbeck@westumer.com