Vorstand

Herzlich Willkommen bei unserem Vorstand!

Bekleidetes Amt Name Telefon E-Mail Adresse
1. Vorsitzender Maik Bothe 0170/6415462 maik.bothe@westumer.com
2. Vorsitzender Oliver Aupke 02572/151386 oliver.aupke@westumer.com
1. Kassierer Daniel Albers 0160/8056170 daniel.albers@westumer.com
2. Kassierer Jens Schmalz 01512/3954569 jens.schmalz@westumer.com
1. Schriftführer Erich Ortmeier 0171/8399061 erich.ortmeier@westumer.com
2. Schriftführer Dennis Steinigeweg dennis.steinigeweg@westumer.com
1. Gerätewart Markus Jaeschke 02572/5316  markus.jaeschke@westumer.com
2. Gerätewart Frank Erpenstein frank.erpenstein@westumer.com
1. Vereinigtenvertreter Matthias Röhring 0160/6350553 matthias.roehring@westumer.com
2. Vereinigtenvertreter Marcel Schnückler 0176/62747677 marcel.schnueckler@westumer.com
Karnevalsminister Andreas Wiese 01523/1995082 andreas.wiese@westumer.com
Tambourmajor Marcel Schnückler 0176/62747677 marcel.schnueckler@westumer.com
Vogelkönig Andreas Wiese 01523/1995082 andreas.wiese@westumer.com
Männerkönig Hans Georg Wiese hans-georg.wiese@westumer.com
Sternkönig Frank Erpenstein frank.erpenstein@westumer.com
Beisitz (Winter) Leon Klähn leon.klaehn@westumer.com
Beisitz (Winter) Daniel Kortmann daniel.kortmann@westumer.com
Beisitz (Sommer) Frederic van Schaik frederic.van-schaik@westumer.com
Beisitz (Sommer) Andrew Dietrich andrew.dietrich@westumer.com
Schützenjugendvertreter Philip Stegemann 0171/8169112 philip.stegemann@westumer.com