Vorstand

Herzlich Willkommen bei unserem Vorstand!

Bekleidetes Amt Name Telefon E-Mail Adresse
1. Vorsitzender Maik Bothe 0170/6415462 maik.bothe@westumer.com
2. Vorsitzender Hans Georg Wiese 02572/9235103 Hans-georg.wiese@westumer.com
1. Kassierer Daniel Albers   Daniel.Albers@westumer.com
2. Kassierer Jens Schmalz    
1. Schriftführer Martin Kamp 02572/8718568 martin.kamp@westumer.com
2. Schriftführer Erich Ortmeier   erich.ortmeier@westumer.com
1. Gerätewart Markus Jaeschke 02572/5316  markus.jaeschke@westumer.com
2. Gerätewart Thomas Untied
1. Vereinigtenvertreter Matthias Röhring 0160/6350553  
2. Vereinigtenvertreter Marcel Schnückler 02572/6111 marcel.schnueckler@westumer.com
Karnevalsminister Thomas Klähn   thomas.klaehn@westumer.com
Tambourmajor Marcel Schnückler 02572/6111 marcel.schnueckler@westumer.com
Vogelkönig Andreas Wiese
Männerkönig Hans Georg Wiese
Sternkönig Frank Erpenstein
Beisitz Leon Klähn     
Beisitz Chris Albers  
Beisitz Andreas Wiese   andreas.wiese@westumer.com
Beisitz Andrew Dietrich andrew.dietrich@westumer.com
Schützenjugendvertreter Aurelius Düsterbeck   aurelius.duesterbeck@westumer.com